Concerto with orchestras

Central Chinese Orchestra

"Blossoms on a Spring Moonlit Night"
Ancient Tune Arranged by Qin Peng Zhang & Luo Zhong Rong Lead
Pipa: Yang Jing

Concerto tour

First Movement Part 1

Yang Jing: pipa
with Orchestra Asia

Park Bum Hoon

Minoru Miki:
Pipa concerto


First Movement Part 2



Second Movement



Third Movement




Copyright © 2008-19 All Rights Reserved.